Advisory board

The Advisory board is made up of:
  • 2 academic members: Prof Catherine Passirani, professor of Pysicochemistry and Pharmaceutical Technology at the Health Faculty of the University of Angers, and Prof Akane Kawamura, professor of Chemical Biology  at the University of Newcastle
  • 2 industrial members: Dr Floriana Raso, responsible of regulatory affairs at Shwabe Pharmaceuticals, and Dr Daniele De Filippis, responsible of R&D at Farmafood

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma