Joint PhD theses and International Agreements

Currently, 2 co-supervised thesis project has been launched within the PhD Programme in "Private Autonomy". The project is developed in partnership with the Pontificia Universidade Catòlica do Paraná and with the Universidade federal de Santa Catarina, both in Brasil.

There are also 9 international agreements with the following universities to promote the mobility of PhD students:
1) Columbia University;
2) Temple University;
3) University of Missouri - Kansas City (UMKC);
4) Université Paris 2 Panthéon-Assas;
5) Between Fordham University
6) Pontificia Universidade Catòlica do Paraná (Convenzione);
7) Cornell University - Ithaca, New York;
8) Fordham University - New York;
9) Pontifica Universidad Javeriana di Cali;
10) Universidad de Murcia;
11) Universidade de Sao Paulo – Brasile
12) Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina
13) Istituo Zooprofilattico Sperimentale per la Lombardia e l'Emilia-Romagna



© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma