GABRIELE MONDELLO

Associate professor


email: gabriele.mondello@uniroma1.it
phone:




Research products

11573/1300979 - 2019 - Spherical surfaces with conical points: systole inequality and moduli spaces with many connected components
Mondello G.; Panov, Dmitri - 01a Articolo in rivista
paper: GEOMETRIC AND FUNCTIONAL ANALYSIS (Birkhaeuser Verlag AG:Viaduktstrasse 42-44, CH 4051 Basel Switzerland:011 41 61 2050707, EMAIL: subscriptions@birkhauser.ch, INTERNET: http://www.birkhauser.ch, Fax: 011 41 61 2050792) pp. 1-84 - issn: 1016-443X - wos: (0) - scopus: 2-s2.0-85068864643 (0)

11573/906746 - 2017 - On the cohomological dimension of the moduli space of Riemann surfaces
Mondello, Gabriele - 01a Articolo in rivista
paper: DUKE MATHEMATICAL JOURNAL (Duke University Press:PO Box 90660:Durham, NC 27708:(888)387-5765, (919)687-3617, EMAIL: subscriptions@dukepress.edu, INTERNET: http://www.dukeupress.edu, Fax: (919)688-3524) pp. 1463-1515 - issn: 0012-7094 - wos: WOS:000402782700002 (2) - scopus: 2-s2.0-85020078187 (2)

11573/1083794 - 2016 - Topology of representation spaces of surface groups in PSL2(R) with assigned boundary monodromy and nonzero Euler number
Mondello, G - 01a Articolo in rivista
paper: PURE AND APPLIED MATHEMATICS QUARTERLY ([Somerville, Mass.] : International Press, 2005.) pp. 399-462 - issn: 1558-8599 - wos: WOS:000424555900003 (2) - scopus: 2-s2.0-85041821127 (0)

11573/892375 - 2016 - Investigating the cohomological dimensions of Mg
Mondello, Gabriele - 01a Articolo in rivista
paper: INTERNATIONAL JOURNAL OF MATHEMATICS (World Scientific Publishing Company:PO Box 128, Farrer Road, Singapore 912805 Singapore:011 65 6 4665775, EMAIL: journal@wspc.com.sg, INTERNET: http://www.wspc.com.sg, http://www.worldscinet.com, Fax: 011 65 6 4677667) pp. XXX-YYY - issn: 0129-167X - wos: WOS:000381103700009 (0) - scopus: 2-s2.0-84973622283 (0)

11573/892376 - 2016 - Spherical metrics with conical singularities on a 2-sphere: angle constraints
Mondello, Gabriele - 01a Articolo in rivista
paper: INTERNATIONAL MATHEMATICS RESEARCH NOTICES (Duke University Press:PO Box 90660:Durham, NC 27708:(888)387-5765, (919)687-3617, EMAIL: subscriptions@dukepress.edu, INTERNET: http://www.dukeupress.edu, Fax: (919)688-3524) pp. 4937-4995 - issn: 1073-7928 - wos: WOS:000383778300006 (17) - scopus: 2-s2.0-84984698557 (17)

11573/892377 - 2016 - Topology of representation spaces of surface groups in PSL(2,R) with assigned boundary monodromy
Mondello, Gabriele - 13a Altro ministeriale

11573/485233 - 2015 - A cyclic extension of the earthquake flow II
Mondello, Gabriele - 01a Articolo in rivista
paper: ANNALES SCIENTIFIQUES DE L'ECOLE NORMALE SUPERIEURE (Gauthier-Villars:15 rue Gossin, 92543 Montrouge Cedex France:011 33 1 40 926500, Fax: 011 33 1 40 926597) pp. 811-859 - issn: 0012-9593 - wos: WOS:000363439300002 (7) - scopus: 2-s2.0-84943573337 (5)

11573/485237 - 2014 - The fine structure of the moduli space of abelian differentials in genus 3
Mondello, Gabriele - 01a Articolo in rivista
paper: GEOMETRIAE DEDICATA (Kluwer Academic Publishers:Journals Department, PO Box 322, 3300 AH Dordrecht Netherlands:011 31 78 6576050, EMAIL: frontoffice@wkap.nl, kluweronline@wkap.nl, INTERNET: http://www.kluwerlaw.com, Fax: 011 31 78 6576254) pp. 109-128 - issn: 0046-5755 - wos: WOS:000332790500008 (5) - scopus: 2-s2.0-84897654200 (7)

11573/666289 - 2014 - Stratifications of the moduli space of curves and related questions
Mondello, Gabriele - 01a Articolo in rivista
paper: RENDICONTI DI MATEMATICA E DELLE SUE APPLICAZIONI (ESIA Books and Journals:Via Palestro 30, I 00185 Rome Italy:011 39 06 4441220, 011 39 6 4441221, EMAIL: esia@esia.it, Fax: 011 39 06 4747743) pp. 131-158 - issn: 1120-7183 - wos: (0) - scopus: (0)

11573/759755 - 2014 - On cohomological dimension of the moduli space of Riemann surfaces
Mondello, Gabriele - 04c Atto di convegno in rivista
paper: OBERWOLFACH REPORTS (Zürich (ETH-Zentrum FLI C1,8092) : European Mathematical Society, EMS Publishing House, cop. 2004-) pp. 897-899 - issn: 1660-8933 - wos: (0) - scopus: (0)
conference: Flat Surfaces and Dynamics on Moduli Space (Oberwolfach)

11573/513237 - 2013 - A cyclic extension of the earthquake flow I
Mondello, Gabriele - 01a Articolo in rivista
paper: GEOMETRY & TOPOLOGY (Mathematics Institute:University of Warwick, Coventry CV4 7AL United Kingdom:EMAIL: gtorders@maths.warwick.ac.uk, INTERNET: http://www.maths.warwick.ac.uk, Fax: 011 44 24 7654182) pp. 157-234 - issn: 1465-3060 - wos: WOS:000321304100005 (11) - scopus: 2-s2.0-84874511321 (8)

11573/443377 - 2012 - Two remarks on the Weierstrass flag
Arbarello, Enrico; Mondello, Gabriele - 02a Capitolo o Articolo
conference: Conference on Compact Moduli and Vector Bundles (Athens, GA)
book: Compact Moduli Spaces and Vector Bundles - (9780821868997; 9780821885376)

11573/377212 - 2011 - Riemann surfaces with boundary and natural triangulations of the Teichmüller space
Mondello, Gabriele - 01a Articolo in rivista
paper: JOURNAL OF THE EUROPEAN MATHEMATICAL SOCIETY (Springer Verlag Germany:Tiergartenstrasse 17, D 69121 Heidelberg Germany:011 49 6221 3450, EMAIL: g.braun@springer.de, INTERNET: http://www.springer.de, Fax: 011 49 6221 345229) pp. 635-684 - issn: 1435-9855 - wos: WOS:000287970300004 (5) - scopus: 2-s2.0-79952138714 (1)

11573/384848 - 2010 - Poisson structures on the Teichmuller space of hyperbolic surfaces with conical points
Mondello, Gabriele - 02a Capitolo o Articolo
conference: 4th Ahlfors-Bers Colloquium (Newark, NJ)
book: In the tradition of Ahlfors-Bers, V - (9780821847329; 9780821881897)

11573/142422 - 2009 - A criterion of convergence in the augmented Teichmüller space
Mondello, Gabriele - 01a Articolo in rivista
paper: BULLETIN OF THE LONDON MATHEMATICAL SOCIETY (Cambridge University Press / New York:40 West 20th Street:New York, NY 10011:(800)872-7423, (212)924-3900, EMAIL: journals_subscriptions@cup.org, INTERNET: http://www.journals.cambridge.org, Fax: (212)691-3239) pp. 733-746 - issn: 0024-6093 - wos: WOS:000268330400017 (6) - scopus: 2-s2.0-68449083185 (6)

11573/144904 - 2009 - Triangulated riemann surfaces with boundary and the Weil-Petersson Poisson structure
Mondello, Gabriele - 01a Articolo in rivista
paper: JOURNAL OF DIFFERENTIAL GEOMETRY (International Press:PO Box 43502:Somerville, MA 02143:(617)623-3016, (617)623-3101, EMAIL: journals@intlpress.com, INTERNET: http://www.intlpress.com, Fax: (617)623-3101) pp. 391-436 - issn: 0022-040X - wos: WOS:000262934100005 (17) - scopus: 2-s2.0-59849129135 (13)

11573/170008 - 2009 - Riemann surfaces, ribbon graphs and combinatorial classes
Mondello, Gabriele - 02a Capitolo o Articolo
book: Handbook of Teichmüller theory - (9783037190555)

11573/144903 - 2008 - A remark on the homotopical dimension of some moduli spaces of stable Riemann surfaces
Mondello, Gabriele - 01a Articolo in rivista
paper: JOURNAL OF THE EUROPEAN MATHEMATICAL SOCIETY (Springer Verlag Germany:Tiergartenstrasse 17, D 69121 Heidelberg Germany:011 49 6221 3450, EMAIL: g.braun@springer.de, INTERNET: http://www.springer.de, Fax: 011 49 6221 345229) pp. 231-241 - issn: 1435-9855 - wos: WOS:000251733700008 (4) - scopus: 2-s2.0-36349030196 (4)

11573/144905 - 2008 - Riemann surfaces, arc systems and Weil-Petersson form
Mondello, Gabriele - 01a Articolo in rivista
paper: BOLLETTINO DELLA UNIONE MATEMATICA ITALIANA (Springer Bologna : UMI Unione matematica italiana) pp. 751-766 - issn: 1972-6724 - wos: (0) - scopus: 2-s2.0-54249126092 (2)

11573/759751 - 2006 - Witten cycles on the moduli space of Riemann surfaces
Mondello, Gabriele - 04c Atto di convegno in rivista
paper: OBERWOLFACH REPORTS (Zürich (ETH-Zentrum FLI C1,8092) : European Mathematical Society, EMS Publishing House, cop. 2004-) pp. 1583-1586 - issn: 1660-8933 - wos: (0) - scopus: (0)
conference: Teichmüller Space (Classical and Quantum) (MFO Oberwolfach)

11573/144902 - 2004 - Combinatorial classes on (M)over-bar(g,n) are tautological
Mondello, Gabriele - 01a Articolo in rivista
paper: INTERNATIONAL MATHEMATICS RESEARCH NOTICES (Duke University Press:PO Box 90660:Durham, NC 27708:(888)387-5765, (919)687-3617, EMAIL: subscriptions@dukepress.edu, INTERNET: http://www.dukeupress.edu, Fax: (919)688-3524) pp. 2329-2390 - issn: 1073-7928 - wos: WOS:000223443000001 (19) - scopus: 2-s2.0-4544280936 (16)

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma